Miscellaneous Arts

Here, art goes cross-genre. If you find that what you're interested in just doesn't fit exclusively to any of the other art subjects (opera, dance, etc.), you can add it to Miscellaneous Arts.

Recent Happenings

170 days ago

While I suppose there may be some character insights to be surmised from a viewing of the poster's entire collection of pictures, I really don't care enough to bother pursuing the hypothesis.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 3 Helpful / 1 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

171 days ago

Really good pictures (5)!!!!!

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 1 Agree / 1 Disagree

171 days ago

5 great pictures! Look at them all!

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 1 Agree / 1 Disagree

175 days ago

Awesome! Llama hating...

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 1 Disagree

175 days ago

Nice set of pictures!

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 1 Disagree

741 days ago



Yep, this drunk guy gets powers from aliens and beats them up. The Captain may not be the worst superhero, so much as the "closest to a realistic response in that situation" superhero.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 3 Helpful / 1 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

758 days ago

More consistent than Family Guy and generally better than The Cleveland Show... Without reaching the same peaks as the former.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 2 Helpful / 0 Funny / 2 Agree / 1 Disagree

764 days ago

Votes on this review: 1 Helpful / 1 Funny / 1 Agree / 2 Disagree

764 days ago

Votes on this review: 1 Helpful / 1 Funny / 1 Agree / 2 Disagree

764 days ago

I saw a preview for the return of Beavis and Butthead. The new show should be pretty fun now that society doesn't care if they play baseball with frogs and set shit on fire.

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 1 Helpful / 1 Funny / 1 Agree / 3 Disagree

764 days ago

I'm almost 25 years old and I LOVE this show. The writing is great and this show is so original. I think
the animation is great too. I would give this 10 stars if I could.


http://www.arthurspools.com

Add your Vote:

Votes on this review: 0 Helpful / 0 Funny / 0 Agree / 0 Disagree

View Next Subject: Opera

Top Miscellaneous Arts Reviewers